Cookies Policy

7. Cookies

7.1 Cookies are small pieces of data that websites request from the browser used on the User’s computer or mobile device. Cookies are stored locally on the User’s computer or mobile device. Cookies contain the information that enables to determine the User’s preferences, the information on the equipment used, the date and time of the session, etc.

7.2 The Company shall gather and process Cookies in relation to the Users visiting the Platform. Cookies shall be processed by the Company solely for the purpose specified in clause 3 of this Policy, upon the terms and conditions and in the manner determined by this Policy.

7.3 We use the following Cookies:

  • Essential Cookies. These are Cookies that are required to operate the Platform. These include, for example, Cookies that enable you to access secure areas of the Platform.
  • Functional Cookies. These Cookies are used to identify you when you return to the Platform. This enables us to customize the site content for you, to greet you by your name and to remember your preferences (for example, your chosen language or region). These Cookies support the function of logging into the Platform for 90 days.
  • Targeting Cookies. These Cookies record your visit to the Platform, the pages you open and the links you click, including your use of other websites or applications. We will use this information to make the Platform and the advertisements posted on it more relevant to you. To achieve this purpose, we may transfer that information to third parties as well. Our service providers may use the information on your use of our Platform to provide you with targeted advertisements on other websites and other applications.
  • Analytical Cookies. Analytical Cookies are statistical audience measurement systems that we use in relation to our services in order to determine the web pages you visit and how you use the Platform.

7.4 Cookies received by the Company may be processed by Yandex.Metrika web analytics services.

7.5 The User may refuse to have Cookies processed by the services specified in clause 7.4 of this Policy when logging in the Platform. In this case, the Company will use those Cookies that are specified in clause 7.3 of the Policy only.

Политика в отношении файлов cookie

7. Cookies

7.1 Cookies представляют собой небольшие фрагменты данных, которые веб-сайты запрашивают у браузера, используемого на компьютере или мобильном устройстве Пользователя. Сookies хранятся локально на компьютере или мобильном устройстве Пользователя. Сookies содержат информацию, которая позволяет определить предпочтения Пользователя, сведения об используемом оборудовании, о дате и времени сессии и т.п.

7.2 Компания собирает и обрабатывает Сookies в отношении Пользователей, посещающих Платформу. Сookies обрабатываются Компанией исключительно с целью, которая указана в п. 3 настоящей Политики, на условиях и в порядке, определенных настоящей Политикой.

7.3 Мы используем следующие файлы Cookies:

  • Обязательные файлы Cookies. Это файлы Cookies, которые необходимы для работы Платформы. Они включают, например, файлы Cookies, которые позволяют вам получать доступ в защищенные области Платформы.
  • Функциональные файлы Cookies. Эти файлы Cookies используются для того, чтобы идентифицировать вас при возвращении на Платформу. Это позволяет нам персонализировать содержание сайта для вас, приветствовать вас по имени и запоминать ваши предпочтения (например, выбранный язык или регион). Эти файлы Cookies поддерживают функцию входа на Платформу в течение 90 дней.
  • Целевые файлы Cookies. Эти файлы Cookies фиксируют ваше посещение Платформы, открытые вами страницы и ссылки, по которым вы перешли, включая ваше использование других вебсайтов или приложений. Мы будем использовать эту информацию, чтобы сделать Платформу и размещенную на ней рекламу более актуальной для вас. Для достижения данной цели мы также можем передавать эту информацию третьим лицам. Наши поставщики услуг также могут использовать информацию о вашем использовании нашей Платформы для предоставления вам целевой рекламы на других вебсайтах и в других приложениях.
  • Аналитические файлы Cookies. Аналитические файлы Cookies — это статистические системы измерения аудитории, которые мы используем в отношении наших сервисов, чтобы определить, какие веб-страницы вы посещаете и как вы используете Платформу.

7.4 Полученные Компанией Cookies могут обрабатываться сервисами веб-аналитики Яндекс.Метрика.

7.5 Пользователь может отказаться от обработки Cookies сервисами, указанными в п. 7.4 настоящей Политики, при входе на Платформу. В указанном случае Компания будет использовать только те Cookies, которые указаны в п. 7.3 Политики.